Service tech

Dwayne Barrios

Dwayne@covingtonsales.com


Road Service Tech

​​Jacob Harrell 

Jacob@covingtonsales.com


your service manager

Jimmy Martin

With many years of experience, Jimmy can help you with all your service needs.

jimmy@covingtonsales.com

sales and service, Inc.


OUR NEW STATE OF THE ART SHOP IS NOW OPEN TO BETTER SERVE ALL OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS! 

Installation & service tech

Ramsey Morgan

ramsey@covingtonsales.com

product/customer support

Curry Kinchen

curry@covingtonsales.com.

Road service/camera repair

Michael Reid

mike@covingtonsales.com


service department


Covington Sales and Service, Inc. is dedicated to service where your equipment is concerned.

Our professional service department is very knowledgeable about your equipment and takes pride in efficient and effective customer service.  We are eager to assist you with your repairs to your equipment in a timely manner.

​SERVICE TECH

Chad Franks

​chad@covingtonsales.com